Contact Us

Home /
Contact Us

Leave A Message

Contact

1-856-281-1377

Email

Kalasala@TANA.org

National Adhoc



Rajesh Adusumilli

Chair

kalasala@tana.org

Malathi Nagabhirava

Co-Chair

kalasala@tana.org

Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu

President

(770) 235-2709

president@tana.org



Regional Co-ordinators





Others



Karthik Komati

Chair

201-230-0105

kkarteek2019@gmail.com

Prashanti Madineni

Chair

214-206-5571

prashanthi.mn@gmail.com

Mid Atlantic



Sharma Saripalli

Chair,Mid Atlantic

(302) 229-0247

sharmasaripalli@hotmail.com

New Jersey



Suneetha Kambhaladinne

Chair,New Jersey

rskambhaladinne@gmail.com

New York



Rajani Juluru

Chair,New York

6106572111

julooru.rajani@gmail.com

North



Vittal Anne

Chair,North

248-765-6791

vitalanne@gmail.com

North West (Portland)



Surendra Adusumalli

Chair,North West (Portland)

571-446-1546

Surenbabu7@hotmail.com

North West (Seattle)



Gopichand Kancheti

Chair,North West (Seattle)

551-998-3464

gopikancheti@gmail.com

Northern California



Bharath Muppirala

Chair,Northern California

510-509-5085

bharatapps@yahoo.com

Mohan Malampati

Co-Chair,Northern California

rmmallampati@gmail.com

Ohio Valley



Naga Durga Prasad Chettibaktuni

Chair,Ohio Valley

ch.durgaprasad@gmail.com

Rocky Mountains



Anilkumar Potu

Chair,Rocky Mountains

702 683 1295

anil.rdbms@gmail.com

South Central



Nisha Maguluru

Chair,South Central

(734) 223-0788

maguluru.nisha@gmail.com

South East



Venkeswara Rao Gadde

Chair,South East

770-624-1214

vgadde@gmail.com

Southern California



Siva Koduru

Chair,Southern California

818-237-6810

Koduru_siva@yahoo.com